Loading... Please wait...

Stay in touch with us: Add your details below to join our email newletter

The Real - Dionne Warwick Ultimate Collection 49 Tracks (3 CD ALBUM)

  • Image 1
£ 5.99
Publisher / Brand:


Track listing

Disc 1
    Easy Love
    Love Power
    Déjà Vu
    Take the Short Way Home
    So Amazing
    It Makes No Difference
    You Are My Love
    Run to Me
    Got a Date
    Two Ships Passing in the Night
    Whisper in the Dark
    For You
    My Everlasting Love
    What Can a Miracle Do
    Where My Lips Have Been
    Stronger Than Before

Disc 2
    All the Love in the World
    Friends in Love
    I'll Never Love This Way Again
    I Don't Need Another Love
    The Woman That I Am
    How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
    In Your Eyes
    I Can't See Anything (But You)
    Just One More Night
    Reaching for the Sky
    Now We're Starting Over Again
    We Never Said Goodbye
    Night and Day
    Captives of the Heart
    Sunny Weather Lover
    Without Your Love
    Can't Hide Love

Disc 3
    Our Day Will Come
    It's the Falling in Love
    Love Will Find a Way
    Take Good Care of You and Me
    After You
    Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    Friends Can Be Lovers
    Some Changes Are for Good
    Walk Away
    All the Time
    Moments Aren't Moments
    I Get a Kick Out of You
    Hit Records Medley

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...